NODDY PLAYGROUP

School Calendar for Academic Year 2022/23

Please find our School Calendar plan for Academic Year 2022/23 below

Term 1

Staff Inset: Monday 5th - Tuesday 6th September 2022

* First Day of Term 1: Wednesday 7th September 2022

King Rama IX Memorial Day (School Holiday): Tuesday 13th October 2022

** Half Term Break: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

King Rama IX Birth Day (School Holiday): Monday 5th December 2022

*** Last Day of Term 1: Friday 16th December 2022

Term 2

Staff Inset: Monday 9th January 2023

* First Day of Term 2: Tuesday 10th January 2023

** Half Term Break: Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2023

Makabucha Day (School Holiday): Monday 6th March 2023

*** Last Day of Term 2: Friday 7th April 2023

Term 3

Staff Inset: Monday 24th April 2023

* First Day of Term 3: Tuesday 25th April 2023

** Half Term Break: Thursday 1st - Friday 2nd June 2023

Visakabucha Day (School Holiday): Monday 5th June 2023

*** Last Day of Term 3: Friday 30th June 2023